Student Care Cell

Student Care Services promotes success in the Institute by providing comprehensive academic assistance. Through professional mentoring, we nurture a sense of connection and community and provide students with access to available resources to support, encourage and nurture a meaningful overall experience in the institute.

The Institute provides individualized counseling for personal, career, and academic information, activities, and instruction designed to acquaint students with career options; exposure to inter college cultural and technical events. The Institution follows a "Process Oriented Student Centric Learning Approach". This has been an integral part of the system and procedures of our institution. This approach resulted into a distinctive percentage of students progress to higher education and eventually consenual to employment.

The atmosphere of the institution has always encouraged studies, interaction of students and faculties with eminent personalities, and an exposure to industry & various academic areas. Following committees take care of various student related issues.

  1. Smt. Leena Gupta (Coordinator)
  2. Dr. Vikas Bharara
  3. Dr. Ramandeep Kaur
  4. Himanshi Bhambari
  5. Smt. Nidhi Srivastava
  6. Shilpa Taneja
Proctorial Board
  1. Dr. Vikas Bharara (Chief Proctor)
  2. Dr. Gopal Singh Latwal
  3. Shri Munna Pandey
  4. Smt. Tripti Lamba
  5. Smt. Leena Gupta
  6. Smt. Suman Singh
Women Safety Cell
  1. Dr. Sheela Bhargava (Chairperson)
  2. Dr. Prerna Mahajan
  3. Shri Ganesh Wadhwani
  4. Dr. Gagandeep Kaur
  5. Smt. Kavita Srivastava
  6. Shri Neeraj Mishra
Training & Placement
  1. Shri J.C. Sharma (Patron)
  2. Dr. Rachita Rana (Director)
  3. Shri Mandeep Singh (Coordinator)
  4. Shri Neeraj Mishra (Member(MCA))
  5. Shri Virender Dahiya (Member(MBA))
  6. Smt. Preeti Sharma (Member(BBA))
Anti Ragging
  1. Director Ex-Officio Head
  2. Proctorial Board Ex-Officio Members
  3. All Programme Directors Ex-Officio Members
Grievance Redressal Cell
  1. Shri Ganesh Kr. Wadhwani (Coordinator)
  2. Dr. Sheela Bhargava
  3. Dr. Vikas Bharara
Affiliations & Approvals

GGSIPU : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

IITM is affiliated with GGSIP University Delhi

AICTE : All India Council for Technical Education

IITM is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

NBA : National Board of Accreditation

Our MCA is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

NAAC : National Assessment & Accreditation Council

IITM is accredited by National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC)

ISO : International Organization for Standardization

IITM is a certified institute by International Organization for Standardization (ISO : 9001-2015 & 10002-2014)

Knowledge Portal