Governing Body
President & Chairman

Shri. J. C. Sharma

Educationist & Philanthropist

Member & Vice-Chairman

Shri. Rakesh Sharma

Managing Director, Ideal Infra Pvt. Ltd.


Shri. Satya Prakash

IAS (Retd.)

Affiliations & Approvals

GGSIPU : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

IITM is affiliated with GGIP University, Delhi

AICTE : All India Council for Technical Education

IITM is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

NBA : National Board of Acreditation

Our MCA is approved by National Board of Acreditation

NAAC : National Assesment & Acreditation Council

IITM is accrediated by National Assesment & Acreditation Council (NAAC)

ISO : International Organization for Standardization

IITM is a certified institute by International Organization for Standardization (ISO : 9001-2015 & 10002-2014)

Knowledge Portal