Institute of Information Technology & Management
Rated as Category 'A+' by SFRC & 'A' by JAC Govt. of NCT of Delhi
Recognised U/s 2(f) of UGC Act
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
BCA

Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Kumar Sharma
Professor

M.Tech(CSE), Ph.D.(IT)
sudhir_sharma99@yahoo.com

Dr. Pankaj Kumar Varshney
Associate Professor

MCA, M.Phil, UGC-NET, Ph.D.
pankaj.surir@gmail.com

Dr. Rohit Kumar Yadav
 Assistant Professor

 M.Sc(IIT Dhanbad), UGC-NET, GATE, Ph.D.(IIT Dhanbad)
 rohit.ism.123@gmail.com

Sandhya Maitra
Associate Professor

M.A.(Maths), M.Phil.(Maths), MCA, UGC-NET, Pursuing Ph.D.
msan324@gmail.com

Ruby Dahiya
 Associate Professor

  B.Tech, M.Tech, Diploma in Electronics, GATE 2008, Pursuing Ph.D.
 study.ruby@gmail.com

Hemant Kumar
 Assistant Professor

  MCA, M.Tech(IT)
 hemantmbmgla@gmail.com

Harmeet Malhotra
 Associate Professor

  MCA, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D.
 harmeet_hello@yahoo.com

Manika Garg
 Assistant Professor

  MCA, UGC-NET & JRF, GATE
 manika_garg2007@yahoo.co.in

Suruchi Kaushik
 Assistant Professor

  M.Sc.(Physics), Gate 2012, 2014
 suruchi.kaushik16@gmail.com

Munna Pandey
 Assistant Professor

  MCA
 pandey.id@gmail.com

Shilpa Taneja
 Assistant Professor

  MCA, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.D.
 shilpatanejaiitm@gmail.com

R.S. Uppal
Associate Professor

M.A.
rs.uppal1969@gmail.com

Shuchi Chawla
 Assistant Professor

  MCA
  shuchi21@yahoo.com

Parveen Kumar
Assistant Professor

M.Com
Praveen154@gmail.com

Sheetal Kaushik
 Assistant Professor

  B.Tech., M.Tech
 sheetal.Kaushik618@gmail.com

Leena Gupta
 Assistant Professor

 MCA, M.Tech, GATE-2013
 email2leena@gmail.com

Anjali Khitha
Assistant Professor

MBA, M.Phil
anjalikhitha@yahoo.co.in

Yogesh Kumar
Assistant Professor

B.E, M.Tech, UGC -NET
sangwan130@gmail.com

Ankit Yadav
Assistant Professor

BCA, MCA, UGC-NET & JRF
ankit4607@gmail.com

Ankita Gupta
Assistant Professor

B.Tech(CSE), M.Tech(CSE), GATE-2014
ankitagupta241@gmail.com

Accreditaions | Affiliations

GGSIPU : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi
AICTE : All India Council for Technical Education
NBA : National Board of Accreditation
NAAC : National Assessment and Accreditation Council
ISO : International Organization for Standardization
UGC : University Grants Commission
SFRC : State Fee Regulatory Committee
Knowledge Portal

IITM Knowledge Portal

Follow Us @